PE Fixtures

Please note venue/fixture can be subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances and students should always check with the P.E department to confirm

 

Date Thursday 19/10/17 Friday 20/10/17
Boys Squad Cross Country at Senior Rugby v King John
  Hockley Woods Away
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Girls Squad Cross Country at  
  Hockley Woods  
     
  Un 15 (Yr10) E Cup Basketball  
  v St Martins  
  Away  
     
     

 

 

Date Monday 30/10/17 Tuesday 31/10/17 Wednesday 01/11/17
Boys Yr 10 Basketball training ? Yr 7 A&B Rugby v Sweyne Yr 8 Rugby v Sweyne
    Away Home
       
    Yr 9 Basketball v KES  Yr 9 Rugby v Sweyne
    Home Away
       
      6th Form Football v Southend COMM 
      Away
       
       
       
       
       
Girls Yr 9 Hockey v KES Yr 7 Essex Cup Netball v Sweyne Senior Hockey v KES
  Away Away Away
       
  Yr 8 Hockey v Sweyne Yr 10/11  Football v Deanes  
  Away Home  
       
       
       
       
       

 

Date Thursday 02/11/17 Friday 03/11/17
Boys Yr 7 Rugby A & B v Cornelius Vermuyden Yr 7 Basketball v Cornelius Vermuyden
  Home Away
     
  Yr 10 Basketball v St Benedict's  Yr 8 Basketball v KES
  Essex Cup Home
  Home  
  District Table Tennis  
     
     
     
     
     
     
Girls Yr 7/8/9 and Senior Netball  
   v Castleview  
  Home  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Date Monday 06/11/17 Tuesday 07/11/17 Wednesday 08/11/17
Boys   Yr 7 Basketball v Cornelius Yr 9 Basketball v Cornelius
    Home Away
       
    Yr 8 Basketball v Cornelius Sen Basketball v Cornelius
    Away Home
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Girls Year 9 Hockey v Sweyne Yr 7 & Yr 8 Netball v Cornelius Senior Netball District Rally
  Away Away at Cornelius (2.15pm start)
       
    Senior Hockey v Sweyne  
    Away  
       
       
       
       

 

Date Thursday 09/11/17 Friday 10/11/17
Boys Yr 7 Basketball v KES (A&B) Yr 8 Basketball v Cornelius
  Away Home
     
    Sen Basketball v KES
    Away
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Girls Under 12 (E. Cup) Basketball v Brentwood Urs  
  Home  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Saturday 11th November - Cross Country Finals

 

© The FitzWimarc School 2017 / School website design by Concept4